Chevron Apron

Hi!

So… I sewed an apron up for my sister a couple of days ago, and I love the way it turned out!  I’ve made aprons for myself and my mother but my little sis was out of the country and now she’s back and wanted an apron, so I made her this reversible apron with contrasting pockets:

Isn’t she gorgeous?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ll have to write up a tutorial for making aprons soon because it really is a great quick project that only takes a couple of hours and you can customize it however you like.

Do you think I could sell these? I’ve been toying with the idea of starting an online store but haven’t had the guts to do it yet. I think I’d sell aprons and tote bags and stuff like that. What do you think?

Have a great Tuesday!

4 thoughts on “Chevron Apron

  1. Start the store, darling! Etsy is a lovely place to set up for that. I’m just getting mine started on there.

    And I’m making an apron too. I’ve got a few posts up on my blog reusing an old pillowcase and sugar bag.

Leave a Reply

