Frosty Fun

Hello!
I’m alive! I finally feel mostly like myself today.

The past week has been a whirlwind of fevers, colds, sniffles and more fevers.

It all started out with Hubby last Friday and then has progressed through all four of us, one at a time.

Let me just say: I hate having a fever.
I mean, who doesn’t?

I’m so thankful that God saw us through and that we’re feeling better, and thankful for Ibuprofen and Eucalyptus oil and hot showers and Thyme and Honey Tea and Fire Cider and sleep.

Since I’m still not as witty as usual.. (hehee) I thought I’d share some pictures of the kids playing in the frosty morning from before we all got knocked out with this sickness.

I’ll post a “real” post tomorrow or Monday.

Enjoy the cuteness!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Frosty Fun

Leave a Reply

