Graham Cracker Houses

It’s Christmas Eve!

We are all so looking forward to tomorrow morning, celebrating Jesus’ birth and giving each other gifts; it’s the first time since I’ve been married (which has been 7 years!) that we’ve gotten to share Christmas with my parents and siblings. I’m so excited!

Last year, hubby and I started the tradition of making graham cracker houses on Christmas Eve, and this year my mom and dad and two of my brothers got in on the action.

It’s so much fun to see what everyone makes, especially how the kids choose to decorate their houses.
We ended up making them yesterday instead of today, since tonight we’re all going to Christmas Eve Candlelight service at church.

Here are a few pictures:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I hope you all have a very merry Christmas!!

I’ll be back later this week for another post and coming up just after New Year’s I’m doing a great giveaway, so stay tuned!! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Graham Cracker Houses

Leave a Reply

