Do you like a little challenge once in a while, to better yourself? Here’s one for you!

I found this awesome challenge the other day.

click here

So, I’m joining it!
You can, too if you want.
It’s always good to learn more about being frugal, and in a sustainable way.
This girl’s blog is right up my alley. 🙂

Check it out!
I’ll be talking about how the challenge is affecting us over the next few weeks.
The challenge is from January 6-the end of the month.
I can’t wait to see what I learn!
If you’re interested in becoming more frugal, click on the link and join the challenge. Let me know if you do, I’d love to be able to do this with some friends!

2 thoughts on “Do you like a little challenge once in a while, to better yourself? Here’s one for you!

  1. I'm not entirely sure- it doesn't start til the 6th. There will be daily topics to talk about on a forum, and tips for living frugally.When I signed up for the forum, honestly it was a little more complicated than I wanted it to be I'm not sure I'm going to like trying to figure out exactly what I'm suppposed to do. I thought it was just going to be posts on her blog.

Leave a Reply

