Homemade, Re-usable Produce Bag

Hi, friends!
I discovered yesterday a super easy, free way to make one of those netted-looking produce bags that are beginning to pop up as the alternative to using the clear plastic bags you get in the produce section at the  grocery store. I always feel guilty for using those plastic ones and then just throwing them away.I don't think you can recycle them.  I  was delighted to find another way to reduce my use of non-renewable materials and use up some old t-shirts that were yucky and stained instead of throwing them away!
You got it- I'm gonna show you how to make a bag made out of a t-shirt. Super simple.
Read more »

Leave a Reply

